

Meeting	Constitution Committee
Date/Time	Wednesday, 6 September 2006 at 11.00 am
Location	Goscote Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield
Officer to contact	Miss. H. Millward (Tel: 0116 265 6038)
E-Mail	hmillward@leics.gov.uk

Membership

Mr. D. R. Parsons CC (Chairman)				
Mr. S. J. Galton CC	Dr. M. O'Callaghan CC			
Prof. M. E. Preston CC	Mr. N. J. Rushton CC			

AGENDA

<u>lter</u>	<u>n</u>	Report by	<u>Marked</u>
1.	Minutes of the meeting held 30 June 2006.		А
2.	Question Time.		
3.	Questions asked under Standing Order 7(3) and (5).		
4.	To advise of any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.		
5.	Declarations of Interest.		
6.	Review and Revision of the Constitution and Authorisation of Officers.	Chief Executive	В
7.	Members' Allowances 2005/06.	Chief Executive	С
8.	Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent.		

Chief Executive's Department Leicestershire County Council, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicestershire LE3 8RA Telephone 0116 232 3232 Fax: 0116 265 6260 Minicom: 0116 265 6160